Astrology planets horoscopes 4u

Ancient Greeks looked up at the sky and tracked the movement of white dots, which moved faster than the dots that appeared fixed. Astrologers believed that planets had a direct influence on the lives of people and it represents the basic urges. Sun: Sun is the planetary ruler of Leo zodiac sign and is represented by Apollo in Greek and Roman mythology.
Moon: Moon is the planetary ruler of Cancer and is represented by Diana in Roman mythology. Mercury: Mercury is the ruler of Gemini and Virgo and is represented by Mercury in Roman mythology. Venus: Taurus and Libra sun sign are ruled by Venus and are represented by Venus, the goddess of love and beauty in Roman mythology.
Mars: Mars is the ruling planet of Aries star sign and is associated with the Roman god of wars, Mars. Jupiter: Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter and is associated with the Jupiter in Roman mythology.
Saturn: Saturn rules the sign of Capricorn and is associated with the Roman god of agriculture, Saturn. Of late, planets like Uranus, Neptune and Pluto are taken into consideration in horoscope predictions.

Pluto: Scorpio is ruled by Pluto and is associated with the Roman god of underworld, Pluto. These planets also exert influence on the people based on their position in the zodiac signs.
While Western astrology uses Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn, Vedic astrology adds Rahu and Ketu to this list.
Astrologically, Moon is associated with a person's emotional make-up, unconscious habits, memories, moods and their ability to react and adapt to those around them. Astrologically, Mercury represents the principles of communication, thought process, perception, rational logic and reasoning. Astrologically, Mars is associated with confidence, aggression, energy, strength, ambition and impulsiveness. Astrologically, Jupiter is associated with the principles of growth, prosperity, and good fortune.
Astrologically, Saturn is associated with restrictions, practical decisions and your reality. Astrologically, Uranus represents genius, independence, new and innovative plans and schemes, discoveries, and the mental frame of mind for a revolution.
Modern Western astrologers associate the planet Neptune with creativity, idealism and compassion.

Astrologically, Pluto is considered to represent that part of a person that is destroyed in order to renew, through bringing buried. There are planets that are beneficial to people or bring havoc to people based on their position in their horoscope. Uranus governs group activities in societies, clubs, and any group dedicated to helping others and at the same time opening the path for progress. This planet governs different institutions like sanatoriums, hospitals, prisons, monastery or places that are separate in the real world.
The above list of planets was used in ancient astrology, but in recent times, new planets such as Uranus, Neptune and Pluto are considered important in astrology predictions.
It is also associated with the urge for freedom and search for the unknown, compassion and caring for others.

July 05 horoscope
Horoskopai gruodzio menesiui 2015 m

Comments to «Astrology planets horoscopes 4u»

  1. Gozel writes:
    Observe the sky the theory of Numerology thus talks a lot, loves.
  2. ayazik writes:
    Them carried out brings you nice happiness.