I configured a WordPress plugin on my personal blog site to allow me to embed YouTube videos of my kids to share with the family. What happened is when I uploaded the videos I set the Privacy setting to Private thinking I would still be able to get the access via my web site to work. Open My Videos: Highlight your username in the top right corner of the YouTube page and select My Videos from the drop down to display a list of all the videos you have uploaded. Veriify Privacy Setting: Each video will have details listed to the right of the thumbnail so you can verify if the Privacy setting is turned on our not by seeing what is listed next to Broadcast.
Modify Privacy Setting: Click the Edit button located below the video details to open a new page where you can modify the settings for this video.
Verify New Settings: Now attempt to view the YouTube video you just modified without being logged into YouTube to make sure the settings saved properly. It is possible you found this page because someone has recommended a YouTube video to you but you are not able to view this video because of the Private message listed in the beginning of this article. For this purpose, YouTube offers the “Private” video upload option.The “Private” upload option comes with some restrictions.


The plugin is called Youtube With Fancy Zoom and provides a great way to setup a gallery of YouTube thumbnails that when clicked on will open a YouTube movie in a overlay window.
If you have been sent this video, please make sure you accept the sender’s friend request.
I don’t really care if the videos are displayed on YouTube but figured it was less clutter if I only offered them via my WordPress blog site. If Public is listed next to Broadcast in the video list than the video is already viewable by all but if Private is listed next to Broadcast the settings need to be modified so others can view the video. If that is the case you need to contact the person who uploaded the video and request to be added to the private list of viewers or request that they make the video viewable by everyone. If it is not expanded go ahead and expanded to display all of the options below this section.
You will see an option to upload a video using “Open” dialog or drag and drop the video right in the middle to upload. The setting we need to modify is the first setting under the Broadcast and Sharing Options called Privacy.


I emailed the new page to my wife to check out and she let me know that she was not able to view the videos because they were all labeled private.
The message stating the YouTube videos were private along with how to share the videos with everyone are both detailed below. Once uploaded, you will see a drop down menu on the left with status “Private”, and below it you will see a text field where you can add people with whom you would like to share the video.You can add people from your Google+ circles or just add their email address to share the video. Remember, you are only allowed to share video with up to 25 people and once shared with a single email address, it cannot be reverted. On the next page, you will see all your uploaded videos, click on the “Edit” button on the video of which you would like to change status.



Media player free download for nokia 5230
Promotion strategy bmw
Real estate email marketing companies


Comments to «Share private youtube video ipad»

  1. Rambo666 Says:
    We'll give you and your.
  2. QaRa_BaLa Says:
    Players employed Titleist Pro V1 and ProV1X social media strategy, cease.
  3. TARKAN Says:
    Videos to disc, while others supply the.
  4. Pauk Says:
    Player such as usability, distinctive functions, and so forth whilst.
  5. Lady_Dronqo Says:
    Changers in video game history salary prospects are superb for.