How to erase search history on youtube on iphone,totally free cell phone number search,cell phone lookup google maps - Test Out

Published : 20.07.2014 | Author : admin | Categories : Phone Number Check
You tube is a video sharing website on which users can upload, watch videos online and can also share them. After clicking a pop up button will be displayed on screen for your conformation about clearing your history. After clicking a pop up button will be displayed on screen for your conformation about clearing your search history.
Hope this will help you  to Remove Your YouTube Viewing and Search History Before Google’s New Privacy Policy Takes Effect. Whenever you search or watch videos on a YouTube website, your browser kept a history or record of the viewed sites. All videos that you view on the popular video hosting website YouTube are logged by the service if you are logged in on the site during the time you are watching the video. If you do not want your friends to find out that you have a secret crush on Justin Bieber, you may want to make sure that the history is deleted by the time they use your computer.
It needs to be noted at this point that it is not possible to access another YouTube user's video watch list. You can remove individual videos from your history by selecting them and clicking the Remove button afterwards, or all videos with a click on Clear all viewing history.
The browsing history of your web browser is the second location where others might find out about the videos that you watched recently on YouTube.


The Login Helper website has a nice guide called Web Browser Maintenance that explains how you do that in all popular browsers. Martin Brinkmann is a journalist from Germany who founded Ghacks Technology News Back in 2005. Now, I am going to discuss how to permanently delete your you tube watch and search history.
While that may be great at times if you want to find that one video again that you watched a couple of days ago, it can also be embarrassing if other users work sometimes on your PC.
You should also make sure to log out of public computers so that no one gets access to your data.
First by looking at the my viewing history page on YouTube which is only available if you are still logged in on YouTube. Locate your username in the upper right corner and click on the Videos in the menu that opens up.
You basically need to clear your browsing history and cache to make sure that no one can take a look at the data. He is passionate about all things tech and knows the Internet and computers like the back of his hand. It has since then become one of the most popular tech news sites on the Internet with five authors and regular contributions from freelance writers.


When you are watching or searching videos on you tube, the history gets automatically saved when you are login with your Google  account. If you want to clear all the browsing history of you tube then click on “clear all watch history” button. If you want to clear all the search history of you tube then click on “clear all search history” button.
In order to remove these viewed and search history, you will need to go through several steps.
But if you want to delete selected videos history then select them and then click on “remove” button.
But if you want to delete selected search videos history then select them and then click on “remove” button. If you have more than one YouTube account then you will need to perform these steps for each individual account.
The second method works for as long as the browsing history is not deleted manually or automatically.



Where can i buy a cell phone repair kit
Trace mobile imei number software download pc
Find your number on galaxy s4
Search for telephone number in singapore


Comments »

  1. OGNI_BAKU writes:
    Enter an area code and prefix in either of the also needs to file a UCC.
  2. VoR_KeSLe writes:
    Applicant must check out the workplace.