Numerology compatibility charts are used to broaden the results you may have gotten into a simple, almost yes or no, response.
The ability to dig as deep as possible and understand everything that is found on the highest level possible will make for the best results. Using different charts or combining results for multiple charts will not improve your research.
Charts are generally not used for a final answer and truly should not be used as so, even if the result received is what you had hoped for. After some research has been done, you may find that there are specific traits that each of you posses that are meant to collide with one another. Research your results well and on your own determine if the chart that was used was correct. I understand that the information I provide will be used to generate my own personal numerology reading. The first nakshatra, Ashwini, starts at Aries 0a€™00a€™a€™ degrees and ends at Aries 13a€™30a€™a€™.
The next nakshatra, Bharani, starts at Aries 13a€™20a€™a€™ and ends at Aries 26a€™40a€™a€™. Then Krittika starts at Aries 26a€™40a€™a€™ and ends at Taurus 10a€™00a€™a€™.
Two nakshatras take up 26a€™40a€™a€™, which is 3a€™20a€™a€™ short of one full sign ( a full sign is 30a€™00a€™). The notation Ashwini-1 means the 1st pada of Ashwini, Ashwini-2 the 2nd pada, and so on.
We continually emphasize the word graha here and in other articles in this web site. When one graha is in a nakshatra ruled by another graha, it acts to integrate the influences of the two grahas.
Brahmans who maintain and worship the sacred fire daily, those who know of the sacred hymns and sacrificial rules, grammarians, miners, barbers, Brahmans, potters, priests and astrologers, commentators, gold miners, those who work on fire i.e.
Observers of vows, merchandises, kings, wealthy persons, Yogins, cart-men, husbandmen, liquor drinkers, men in authority, politicians, entertainers, ascetic.

5 Mrigashira foresters (or forest-dwellers), those who partake of Soma juice (in sacrifices), musicians, lovers, carriers of letters, lustful persons, hunters, loafer, singers, sacrificers, officiating priests at sacrifices, noble persons. People rich in gold and corn, mountaineers, those devoted to parents or the Manes, valiant people, traders, heroes, carnivorous beings, women-haters, civil engineers, traders, godowns, commanders of elephant-divisions or chief ministers. Actors, young women, amiable persons, musicians, artists, boys, dancers, fashion, painting, dealers in juices or articles having the six kinds of tastes, courtesans, virgins. Elephant drivers, wrestlers, devotees of Gods, warriors, persons enjoying pleasures, men of valor, astrologers. Snarers, anglers, bird killers, dealers in fish etc., boar-hunters, hunters, washer-men, distillers and fowlers, physicians, poets, drunkards, traders, politicians.
Brahmans, those that are engaged in sacrifices, charity and penance, ascetic, very wealthy persons, recluses, heretics, monarchs, rivers, those who dwell on river-banks, carriage-makers, carpenters etc. Note: Those in italic are derived from Brihat Samhita through a study of transit effects, the other indications are directly stated from other works. Getting the numbers in order to assess yourself or your relationship is the most basic step to this discovery.
Be wary though, that while charts are nice and simple, they may be too brief and cause you to jump to conclusions. A brief explanation of your results will be seen such as compatible, excitingly compatible or the less than desirable cold; incompatible.
You may be in a very happy and successful relationship, but are being told by numerology that your significant other is absolutely not compatible.
Other charts may also be able to explain why people with these traits are able to go along well with each other. In Jyotish or Indian astrology there are 27-nakshatras prescribed by Parasara (ancient sage who founded Vedic astrology).
Aries then contains Ashwini, Bharani, and Krittika-1, and Taurus contains Krittika-2,3,4, Rohini, and Mgrasira-1,2.
This happens 3 times, as indicated by the breaks in the nakshatra table below. Take Sun at Aries 10-00; this corresponds to Ashwini, which is ruled by Ketu.

It is explained there that the word graha means to grasp, or lay hold of. Other possible outcomes include difficult, ideal compatibility, short- term, soul- mates and even vibrant- jealously possible. If you believe that the chart is completely and utterly wrong, you may want to speak directly with a numerologist who will have more insight than what a chart can give you. In the end it’s all about who you are on the deepest level and what you make of yourself. As such, Aries contains Ashwini, Bharani, and the 1st pada of Bharani.
Ashwini is ruled by Ketu, Bharani by Venus, Krittika by Sun, then Mars, Rahu, Jupiter, Saturn, and Mercury.
Sun therefore has an influence from Ketu, and we need to look at the disposition of Ketu to fully understand the influence of Sun.
The entity that the grahas are grasping onto are the nakshatras. Taurus contains padas 2- 4 of Krittika, Rohini, and the first 2 padas of Mrgasira. On the other hand, too much expansion can result in obesity, or excessive accumulation. Each nakshatra therefore contains 9 padas (note that 3a€™20a€™a€™ x 9 = 30 degrees, or one full sign).
Note the order of nakshatra rulership is the same as the mahadasa order in the vimshottari dasha scheme, as it must be, since this is how the vimshottari dasha order is defined.

Zodiac astrology leo yahoo
Best personalized license plates ideas
Astrology marriage compatibility software
Numerology number 3 and 4 usmc


LoVeS_THE_LiFe02.10.2013 at 20:38:16
Robert Hand’s famous book Planets In Transit deal with targets with knives for fingers and an artist's.

SERSERI02.10.2013 at 21:46:20
The Master numbers eleven and 22, have arduous or getting too.

krassavitsa_iz_baku02.10.2013 at 17:58:32
They might be full of confidence, however they '8' place.