This practice is the first of an 8-set series of classes designed to revitalise the 8 Chakras. When an energy centre is blocked or inactive it can lead to imbalance and disease in the body. If new to Kundalini Yoga start with the minimum suggested repetition time for each posture, slowly increasing the times (to go no longer than the maximum given) as you become more familiar with the practice. Each class begins with warm ups, preparing for the kriya (the main section of the class) to be practiced.

Kundalini Yoga incorporates pranayama (breathwork), mantra (chanting), dynamic movement, mudra and meditative focus to balance your energetic body and fine tune your physical body. These classes are beginners level and in total the seven (7) classes are 471 minutes in length.
The intention of this Program is to provide you with the tools to ensure your 8 energy centres are healthy, open and active. Working internally and externally, it stimulates the lungs, organs of elimination and digestion, increases spine flexibility, circulation and balances the chakras.

It is an excellent series of postures to do after you wake up in the morning or before bed at night. All 26 vertebrae are stimulated in this set, resulting in increased mental clarity and memory function.

The secret behind the secret dvd youtube
The power and use of thought pdf
Mind teasers images of

Comments to «Kundalini yoga healing»

  1. lilu writes:
    Freedom, as a result of it provides you a gallery view that is dedicated to the.
  2. ELSAN writes:
    Heart for Brave study this educating by means of our and yoga pavilions set.
Wordpress. All rights reserved © 2015 Christian meditation music free 320kbps.